The Platform

Enable your security and operations teams to proactively identify, prioritize, and remediate exposures to stay ahead of attackers.

Watch a Demo
GigaOm Radar for Attack Surface Management

The expansion of an organization's attack surface continues to present a critical business challenge. Download the GigaOm Radar for Attack Surface Management to get an overview of the available ASM solutions, identify leading offerings, and evaluate the best solution for you.  

Use Cases

The CyCognito platform helps you identify all of the attacker-exposed assets in your IT ecosystem for a complete view of your attack surface.

State of External Exposure Management

Download CyCognito’s State of External Exposure Management Report to learn key recommendations that your Security teams can implement to improve their exposure management strategy and minimize risk. 

Our Customers

External attack surface management is advancing cybersecurity into a new era. Learn how security experts across all industries benefit from using CyCognito’s platform.

The Total Economic Impact™ of The CyCognito Platform

Read The Total Economic Impact™ of The CyCognito Platform — a Forrester study. Cost Savings And Business Benefits Enabled By The CyCognito Platform. 

About CyCognito

We believe all organizations should be able to protect themselves from even the most sophisticated attackers.

Contact us
Resources

The knowledge you need to manage and protect your attack surface.

What's New Blog

The Technical Bootcamp for partners is a crash course in CyCognito’s SaaS Platform, which will prepare you to demonstrate the solution.

Designed specifically for Sales Engineers and Security Architects, this six hour bootcamp will give attendees the skills they need to effectively perform demos, lead technical discussions about the CyCognito Platform, and determine the client’s need for a Proof of Value (PoV). Sales & Technical Accreditations will be achieved by attending this course.


Course

Delivered in one full-day or two half-days, this flexible course can be attended via Zoom or in-person.

  • One Full Day or Two Half-Days
  • Zoom or In-Person
  • 10 people max per session
  • Access to the CyCognito Platform

Audience

Provides skill enhancement for your technical staff, whether they're involved in pre or post-sales activities.

  • Sales Engineers
  • Security Architects
  • Technical Consultants
  • Implementation & Delivery Engineers

Options

Choose between a private session for your team or send a single SE; our flexible options cater to your needs.

  • Private sessions (one partner only)
  • Group (multi-partner) Sessions
  • Contact your regional Channel Account Director to schedule a private session

Upcoming Bootcamps

Register to attend one of our upcoming bootcamps today. Or, schedule your own private bootcamp!

US & Canada

June 25-26

8 - 11am PDT, 11am - 2pm EDT

June 27-28

5am - 8am PDT, 8am - 11am EDT

July 16-17

5am - 8am PDT, 8am - 11am EDT

July 31-Aug 1

8 - 11am PDT, 11am - 2pm EDT

Join us for 2 half-day virtual bootcamp sessions.

Europe

June 25-26

16:00 - 19:00 BST, 17:00 - 20:00 CEST

June 27-28

13:00 - 16:00 BST, 14:00 - 17:00 CEST

July 16-17

13:00 - 16:00 BST, 14:00 - 17:00 CEST

July 31-Aug 1

16:00 - 19:00 BST, 17:00 - 20:00 CEST

Join us for 2 half-day virtual bootcamp sessions.

Customized Session

Pick Your Date(s)

Have your own private Bootcamp with 5+ people from your company. Pick your own dates for a full day or two half days virtual bootcamp.

CyCognito Partner Program

Become a Partner

When you become a member of the CyCognito Partner Program, you join a trusted ecosystem of market leading vendors who offer a wide range of services, integrations, and customized solutions to extend the power of the CyCognito Platform.